Login to your my account page anytime to see any upcoming orders and make changes.



You can add products anytime up until 24hrs before your party. To make any additions or subtractions to your reservation you will need to give us a call. You are able to remove items from your order however that were added from your my account area.


If you need to make changes to your delivery/ pick up windows or contact info preferences click on the confirmation page link titled Confirmation or Confirm Order.



Should you need to cancel your order at anytime simply press the gray Cancel Button located at the bottom of the my account page.




A popup will appear to confirm your intention to cancel your reservation which you need to confirm.




All payments will be converted to Store credit for your next party reservation. Simply log in to your my account next time you want to place a new order and your store credit will be applied.

If you are having trouble logging in to your account, call us or try the I forgot my password option. We also recommend searching your email for a copy of your my account password emailed to customers when they placed their first reservation with us.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!